Corporate Directory

Investor enquiries
Have questions?
Telephone: (+61) 1300 974 621
Corporate Information
Australian Securities Exchange
Legal Form of Entity
Microba Life Sciences Limited is a publicly-listed
company whose shares are listed on the
Australian Securities Exchange (ASX)
and are traded under the code ‘MAP’.
Registered Office
ABN: 82 617 096 652
Microba Life Sciences Limited
Level 10, 324 Queen St
Brisbane, QLD 4000

Telephone: (+61) 1300 974 621
Board of Directors
Pasquale Rombola – Chair, Non-Executive Director
Professor Ian Frazer – Deputy Chair, Non-Executive Director
Richard Bund – Non-Executive Director
Professor Gene Tyson – Non-Executive Director
Dr Hyungtae Kim – Non-Executive Director
Jacqueline Fernley – Non-Executive Director
Company Secretary
Peter Webse – Joint Company Secretary
James Heath – Chief Financial Officer, Joint Company Secretary
Senior Management
Dr Luke Reid – Chief Executive Officer
James Heath – Chief Financial Officer
Share Registry
Automic Pty Ltd
Level 5, 126 Phillip St
Sydney, NSW 2000
Get the latest
news from MAP

Join our investor mailing for updates
or contact MAP Investor Relations directly

Investor Email Alerts